الدولار/ين يقترب من اختبار منطقة المقاومة للمدى اليومي

الدولار/ين يقترب من اختبار منطقة المقاومة للمدى اليومي

Rami
29 (08) 2016 - 07:53 (GMT)
0

تمكن زوج العملة الدولار/ين من اختراق مستويات المقاومة للمثلث السعري لمستويات (80-100.60) حيث تمكن من مزيد من الصعود نحو مستويات المقاومة الثانية لاسعار (45-101.25) كما ذكرها تقرير سابق للمدى اليومي - للمشاهدة اضغط هنا

فيما تجاوز مستويات (101.45) حدد مسار جديد لمزيد من الصعود نحو منطقة الهدف و المقاومة (85-102.65) كما ذكرها تقرير سابق للمدى القصير - للمشاهدة اضغط هنا

منطقة المقاومة (85-102.65) قد تدفع بتراجع تصحيحي نحو مستويات (25-101.15) و (100.70) و التي قد تدفع بعودة الصعود ضمن الاطار اليومي مما قد يدفع بمنطقة تداول قادمة بين المستويات المبينة على الرسم البياني

USDJPY

× الرابط المختصر: http://ar.ramifx.com//?90SV9K

Rami

Rami

مرحبا, اسمي هو رامي وامتلك ما يزيد عن 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الفوركس, متنقلا بين مجالات الوساطة المالية و وصولا إلى مجال إدارة المحافظ و إدارة المخاطر كاختصاص بالسوق . و لقد جاءتني فكرة لإنشاء صفحة خاصة كموقع خاص اعرض بها وجهة نظري عن توجهات أسواق الفوركس من أكثر من منظور أو زاوية وهي : المدى القصير , المدى المتوسط , و مدى التداولات اليومية.

اترك تعليقك

USDJPY closing to test resistance zone for Intraday-Levels

USDJPY closing to test resistance zone for Intraday-Levels

Rami
29 (08) 2016 - 07:53 (GMT)
0

USDJPY managed to broke above resistance levels of the Triangle formation resistance (100.60-80) where managed to obtain farther advance toward second resistance (101.25-45) zone as previous report advised for Intraday-levels (see here)

While market managed to break above (101.45) set new course for farther advance toward target & resistance zone (102.65-85) as previous report advise for Short-Run (see here)

Resistance zone (102.65-85) may push for drop correction toward (101.15-25) & (100.70) which may in turn push for rebound correction which may set a coming trading zone for Intraday-Levels as we can see over the chart  

USDJPY

× Article short link: https://ramifx.com/?90SV9K

Rami

Rami

Hi all, my name is Rami, with more than 16 years experience in Forex Market, switching from Brokerage field to Fund Management and Risk Management specialty.I had an idea to establish a Home Page to present my thoughts on Forex Market from three different angle or prospective, Mid-Run, Short-Run & Intraday movements .

leave a comment