مؤشر الداو جونز يحافظ على مستويات دعم جديدة

مؤشر الداو جونز يحافظ على مستويات دعم جديدة

Rami
13 (09) 2016 - 11:57 (GMT)
0

تراجع مؤشر الداو بشدة يوم الجمعة و الاثنين السابق فيما ارتداد السوق للصعود بسرعة ايضا اظهر جدية الترند الصاعد للمدى اليومي كما نلاحظ على الرسم البياني مع اقتراب الاسواق من قرار الفائدة و اجتماع اللجنة الفدرالية للسوق المفتوح الاسبوع القادم

المدى القصير يشير الى قابلية التوجه لاتداد تصحيحي هابط نحو مناطق (18000) قبل ان تتجدد الفرص للشراء للتوجه منها نحو مستويات (50-18500) حيث سنعتبر مستويات (17900) هي مستويات الدعم الرئيسية للفترة القادمه

فيما و تحت مستويات (17900) فان السوق قد يدخل ضمن نطاق موجه هابطة ستستهدف مستويات 17300

US30 - DOW JONES

× الرابط المختصر: http://ar.ramifx.com//?jOxtDo

Rami

Rami

مرحبا, اسمي هو رامي وامتلك ما يزيد عن 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الفوركس, متنقلا بين مجالات الوساطة المالية و وصولا إلى مجال إدارة المحافظ و إدارة المخاطر كاختصاص بالسوق . و لقد جاءتني فكرة لإنشاء صفحة خاصة كموقع خاص اعرض بها وجهة نظري عن توجهات أسواق الفوركس من أكثر من منظور أو زاوية وهي : المدى القصير , المدى المتوسط , و مدى التداولات اليومية.

اترك تعليقك

Dow Jones holding new support levels

Dow Jones holding new support levels

Rami
13 (09) 2016 - 11:57 (GMT)
0

Dow Jones retreated fast last (Friday,Monday) while market managed to rebound fast also indicating new support levels for an uptrend Line over Daily Chart as we see over the Chart as market closing from Fed Rate Decision and FOMC next week.

Short-Run showing ability for some drop correction toward (18000) before Long(Buy) opportunity rise again where market will show ability from there to head for another advance to (18500-50) zone, where (17900) will consider the main support level for the coming period.

Below (17900) market will enter new downtrend wave that may target (17300) zone

US30 - DOW JONES

× Article short link: https://ramifx.com/?jOxtDo

Rami

Rami

Hi all, my name is Rami, with more than 16 years experience in Forex Market, switching from Brokerage field to Fund Management and Risk Management specialty.I had an idea to establish a Home Page to present my thoughts on Forex Market from three different angle or prospective, Mid-Run, Short-Run & Intraday movements .

leave a comment