مؤشر الدولار يحافظ على الصعود مع اقتراب موعد الفدرالي

مؤشر الدولار يحافظ على الصعود مع اقتراب موعد الفدرالي

Rami
21 (09) 2016 - 13:24 (GMT)
0

توجهنا في الأسابيع القليلة الماضية نحو توجهات لارتفاع مؤشر الدولار مع حفاظ السوق على مستويات الدعم الرئيسية لمنطقة (70-94.40) فيما تمكن السوق الاقتراب من مستويات الهدف المعلنة في تقرير المدى القصير السابق - شاهد هنا

ما يميز هذا اليوم هو توجه الأسواق نحو صدور عدة بيانات مهمة قد تؤثر على حركة مؤشر الدولار بداية مع قرار أسعار الفائدة و مرورا بمحضر اجتماع اللجنة الفدرالية و المؤتمر الصحفي الامر الذي قد يدفع بتحركات مفاجئه بالسوق قد تتارجح ما بين الهبوط و الصعود السريع.

قراءات التحليل الفني تشير الى استمرار مستويات الدعم اليومية عند أسعار (95.50) و التي بثباتها ستستمر نظرة الصعود لمؤشر الدولار مع تواجد مستويات مقاومة على أسعار (96.50) حيث و فوق هذه المستويات ستمتد مرحلة الصعود نحو اهداف 60-97.40

تحت مستويات (95.50) فان السوق سيواجه مرة أخرى مستويات دعم للترند الصاعد على مناطق (90-94.80) و التي قد تدفع بارتفاع تصحيحي اخر, فيما و تحت مستويات (94.80) فان مزيد من التراجع سيكون متاحا بالسوق مع تواجد مستويات دعم أخرى على مناطق (20-94.00)  و التي بدورها قد تدفع بارتفاع تصحيحي بالسوق.

USD INDEX

× الرابط المختصر: http://ar.ramifx.com//?3qSFYy

Rami

Rami

مرحبا, اسمي هو رامي وامتلك ما يزيد عن 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الفوركس, متنقلا بين مجالات الوساطة المالية و وصولا إلى مجال إدارة المحافظ و إدارة المخاطر كاختصاص بالسوق . و لقد جاءتني فكرة لإنشاء صفحة خاصة كموقع خاص اعرض بها وجهة نظري عن توجهات أسواق الفوركس من أكثر من منظور أو زاوية وهي : المدى القصير , المدى المتوسط , و مدى التداولات اليومية.

اترك تعليقك

Dollar Index holding uptrend ahead of Fed & FOMC

Dollar Index holding uptrend ahead of Fed & FOMC

Rami
21 (09) 2016 - 13:24 (GMT)
0

In the last few weeks we placed outlook for another advance for US Dollar as market managed to hold support zone (94.40-70) while market managed today to head closely to our previous targets (see here).

What is special about today is that markets awaiting several important issues which may affect Dollar-Index movement which may hit market with high liquidity between up and down movements.

Technical analysis show Intraday support levels at (95.50) which if hold the market the uptrend will sustain while resistance level laying at (96.50) where above this zone more advance will be available toward (97.40-60).

Below (95.50) market will face again uptrend support line around (94.80-90) which may also give opportunity for some rebound correction< while below (94.80) market will face more drop with another support zone at (94.00-20) which in turn may call for a rebound correction.

  

USD INDEX

× Article short link: https://ramifx.com/?3qSFYy

Rami

Rami

Hi all, my name is Rami, with more than 16 years experience in Forex Market, switching from Brokerage field to Fund Management and Risk Management specialty.I had an idea to establish a Home Page to present my thoughts on Forex Market from three different angle or prospective, Mid-Run, Short-Run & Intraday movements .

leave a comment