مؤشر الداو والتراجع التصحيحي للمدى القصير

مؤشر الداو والتراجع التصحيحي للمدى القصير

Rami
25 (09) 2016 - 19:03 (GMT)
0

تمكن مؤشر الداو من الحفاظ على مستويات الدعم لمناطق (17900) فيما تمكن من التوجه للارتفاع التصحيحي من مستويات (18000) كما اشرنا لها في التقرير الماضي (شاهد هنا) حيث تمكن السوق من الاقتراب من مستويات الهدف المحددة سابقا

تتجة الاسواق المالية نحو عدد من البيانات الاقتصادية المهمة في الربع الاخير من هذا العام الامر الذي قد يدفع بارتفاع السيولة و تذبذب حركة الاسعار في ذلك الربع السنوي الاخير واهمها مصير الفائدة على الدولا الامريكي

مؤشرالداو اصبح يواجه مستويات مقاومة عند اسعار (18480) و التي بثباتها في السوق قد تدفع نحو نشوء موجه هابطة قوية نحو مستويات (17350) على المدى القصير

فوق مستويات (18480) فان فرص مزيد من الصعود ستظهر مع تواجد مستويات المقاومة الثانية عند اسعار (18780) و التي بدورها ستجدد فرص انشاء موجه هابطة تصحيحية نحو اهداف 17350

فوق مستويات (18800) فان هذا النموذج سيظهر فشله مع توجهات جديده لمزيد من الصعود قد تطال مناطق 20000

US30 - DOW JONES

× الرابط المختصر: http://ar.ramifx.com//?Rm81Cz

Rami

Rami

مرحبا, اسمي هو رامي وامتلك ما يزيد عن 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الفوركس, متنقلا بين مجالات الوساطة المالية و وصولا إلى مجال إدارة المحافظ و إدارة المخاطر كاختصاص بالسوق . و لقد جاءتني فكرة لإنشاء صفحة خاصة كموقع خاص اعرض بها وجهة نظري عن توجهات أسواق الفوركس من أكثر من منظور أو زاوية وهي : المدى القصير , المدى المتوسط , و مدى التداولات اليومية.

اترك تعليقك

Dow Jones showing drop chance

Dow Jones showing drop chance

Rami
25 (09) 2016 - 19:03 (GMT)
0

Dow Jones (US 30) managed to hold support levels (17900) while manages to head for rebound correction from (18000) zone as previous report advised (see here) where managed to close from our target zone.

Financial Markets heading toward some important data in the last quarter of this year which may drive high liquidity at markets with major trends movements where the most important announcement will be related to US Rate Hike.

Dow facing resistance levels at (18480) which if managed to hold market below a drop wave may hit the market toward (17350) over Short-Run.

Above (18480) the opportunity for farther advance will be valid where second resistance at (18780) which if managed in turn to hold market below the drop wave will sustain chance toward (17350) target.

Above (18000) this model will be corrupted where new intentions to hit (20000) zone may appear at market.

US30 - DOW JONES

× Article short link: https://ramifx.com/?Rm81Cz

Rami

Rami

Hi all, my name is Rami, with more than 16 years experience in Forex Market, switching from Brokerage field to Fund Management and Risk Management specialty.I had an idea to establish a Home Page to present my thoughts on Forex Market from three different angle or prospective, Mid-Run, Short-Run & Intraday movements .

leave a comment