الدولار/ين يقترب من مستويات الدعم مره اخرى

الدولار/ين يقترب من مستويات الدعم مره اخرى

Rami
27 (09) 2016 - 17:48 (GMT)
0

بعد تحقيق اهداف المدى اليومي و القصير لمناطق (50-100.00) كما اشار لها التقرير السابق (للمشاهده اضغط هنا) توجه السوق بعدها لمنطقة تداول بين مستويات الدعم (100.10) و مستويات المقاومة لمناطق (50-101.20) ضمن الاطار اليومي

مع استمرار السوق بالحفاظ على تداولاته تحت مستويات المقاومة (50-101.20) فان فرص اختراق مستويات الدعم (100.10) تتزايد حيث و في حالة تمكن السوق من التراجع تحت مستويات الدعم هذه فان فرص بيع السوق ستتواجد على الدولار/ين مع اهداف نحو مناطق (20-99.00) ضمن الاطار اليومي

من تلك المستويات (20-99.00) فان ارتداد تصحيحي صاعد قد يطرا مع اعتبار مستويات (20-100.10) عندها كمستويات مقاومة بالسوق

USDJPY

× الرابط المختصر: http://ar.ramifx.com//?B2lDOS

Rami

Rami

مرحبا, اسمي هو رامي وامتلك ما يزيد عن 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الفوركس, متنقلا بين مجالات الوساطة المالية و وصولا إلى مجال إدارة المحافظ و إدارة المخاطر كاختصاص بالسوق . و لقد جاءتني فكرة لإنشاء صفحة خاصة كموقع خاص اعرض بها وجهة نظري عن توجهات أسواق الفوركس من أكثر من منظور أو زاوية وهي : المدى القصير , المدى المتوسط , و مدى التداولات اليومية.

اترك تعليقك

USDJPY closing from support level

USDJPY closing from support level

Rami
27 (09) 2016 - 17:48 (GMT)
0

After market met our previous target (100.00-50) zone as previous report advised (see here) the USDJPY went for trading zone between support (100.10) and resistance zone (101.20-50) for the Intraday-levels.

With market still holding trades below resistance zone (101.20-50) the chance for breaking support (100.10) is growing where a break below this level may trigger Short-Sell opportunity with target toward (99.00-20) within the coming Intraday-Levels.

From that zone (99.00-20) will expect again a rebound correction where resistance will be consider at (100.10-20) zone.

USDJPY

× Article short link: https://ramifx.com/?B2lDOS

Rami

Rami

Hi all, my name is Rami, with more than 16 years experience in Forex Market, switching from Brokerage field to Fund Management and Risk Management specialty.I had an idea to establish a Home Page to present my thoughts on Forex Market from three different angle or prospective, Mid-Run, Short-Run & Intraday movements .

leave a comment