الذهب يتراجع من مستويات المقاومة للمدى الطويل

الذهب يتراجع من مستويات المقاومة للمدى الطويل

Rami
04 (10) 2016 - 12:34 (GMT)
0

كما اشرنا في تقارير سابقا ضمن الاطار اليومي (شاهد هنا) و المدى القصير (شاهد هنا) فان المدى المتوسط - الطويل يظهر بوادر نحو توجهات لحركة تصحيحي هابطة كبيرة قد تعتبر هي الحركة التصحيحية لصعود الذهب المتتالي لهذا العام 2016

مستويات المقاومة لهذه الموجه الهابطة الكبيرة تعتبر على اسعار (1345) و التي باستمرار تداول السوق تحتها فان موجه هابطة تصحيحي قد تضرب السوق ضمن اطار المدى المتوسط - الطويل نحو اهداف (70-1150) و التي تنصح بالحفاظ على اوامر وقف الخسارة لها فوق مستويات 1345

 

GOLD

× الرابط المختصر: http://ar.ramifx.com//?QUafco

Rami

Rami

مرحبا, اسمي هو رامي وامتلك ما يزيد عن 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الفوركس, متنقلا بين مجالات الوساطة المالية و وصولا إلى مجال إدارة المحافظ و إدارة المخاطر كاختصاص بالسوق . و لقد جاءتني فكرة لإنشاء صفحة خاصة كموقع خاص اعرض بها وجهة نظري عن توجهات أسواق الفوركس من أكثر من منظور أو زاوية وهي : المدى القصير , المدى المتوسط , و مدى التداولات اليومية.

اترك تعليقك

Gold retreat from Mid-Long-Run resistance

Gold retreat from Mid-Long-Run resistance

Rami
04 (10) 2016 - 12:34 (GMT)
0

As we advised earlier on Intraday-Levels (see here) and Short-Run Levels (see here) the Mid-Long-Run showing signals for big drop correction which may consider the drop correction for the whole 2016 advance wave .

Resistance zone for this model will consider at (1345) where as long as market holding below a big drop correction wave will be expected to hit the Precious Metal within Mid-Long-Run toward target (1150-70) which advise to keep stop loss above (1345).

GOLD

× Article short link: https://ramifx.com/?QUafco

Rami

Rami

Hi all, my name is Rami, with more than 16 years experience in Forex Market, switching from Brokerage field to Fund Management and Risk Management specialty.I had an idea to establish a Home Page to present my thoughts on Forex Market from three different angle or prospective, Mid-Run, Short-Run & Intraday movements .

leave a comment