الذهب ضمن منطقة تداول مع افضلية الشراء

الذهب ضمن منطقة تداول مع افضلية الشراء

Rami
31 (07) 2016 - 22:24 (GMT)
0

مع استمرار اصرار السوق على اختراق مستويات المقاومة للترند الهابط طويل المدى حول مستويات (1300) فان السوق لا يزال يمتلك فرص الاستمرار بالصود حيث سيواجه مستويات مقاومة عند اسعار (1434) و (1488) ضمن مدى التداولات المتوسط - الطويل

  سيواجه السوق منطقة مقاومة بالسوق بين مستويات (90 - 1450 ) والتي قد تدفع بتراجع و هبوط تصحيحي نحو مناطق  (1300) و (1200) مرة اخرى

من جهة اخرى و في حالة السيناريو الاضعف فان اي هبوط و تراجع تحت مستويات (1300) قد يدفع بمزيد من الهبوط و التراجع التصحيحي بالسوق والتي ستواجه مستويات دعم عند اسعار (1200) والتي قد تدفع بعودة الصعود نحو مناطق 1350

و بالتالي فان منطقة تداول بين مستويات (1200) و (1488) قد تستمر ضمن نطاق المدى المتوسط - الطويل القادم

سنتابع كل من التوجهات ضمن مقالات المدى القصير

GOLD

× الرابط المختصر: http://ar.ramifx.com//?3GJgEa

Rami

Rami

مرحبا, اسمي هو رامي وامتلك ما يزيد عن 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الفوركس, متنقلا بين مجالات الوساطة المالية و وصولا إلى مجال إدارة المحافظ و إدارة المخاطر كاختصاص بالسوق . و لقد جاءتني فكرة لإنشاء صفحة خاصة كموقع خاص اعرض بها وجهة نظري عن توجهات أسواق الفوركس من أكثر من منظور أو زاوية وهي : المدى القصير , المدى المتوسط , و مدى التداولات اليومية.

اترك تعليقك

Gold on Trading Zone with Buy on the stage

Gold on Trading Zone with Buy on the stage

Rami
31 (07) 2016 - 22:24 (GMT)
0

With market insiste to sustain break of the resistance level of the Long - Run downtrend line around (1300) the market giving chance for uptrend wave to go more with resistance at (1434) and (1488) inside the Mid-Long-Run

Market may face resistance zone inside (1450-90) which may drive for drop correction toward (1300) & (1200) again

from another hand and in case of the weaker scenario hit the market with break below (1300) this may drive for farter drop where market will face support at (1200) which may drive the market up again toward (1350) zone

and so a Trading Zone between (1200) & (1488) is expected over the coming Mid-Long_run 

will keep up-to-date scenario over Short-Run article

GOLD

× Article short link: https://ramifx.com/?3GJgEa

Rami

Rami

Hi all, my name is Rami, with more than 16 years experience in Forex Market, switching from Brokerage field to Fund Management and Risk Management specialty.I had an idea to establish a Home Page to present my thoughts on Forex Market from three different angle or prospective, Mid-Run, Short-Run & Intraday movements .

leave a comment