الجنية الاسترليني يختبر مستويات المقاومة

الجنية الاسترليني يختبر مستويات المقاومة

Rami
12 (08) 2016 - 13:16 (GMT)
0

قام الجنية الاسترليني باختبار مستويات المقاومة لمناطق (35-1.3025) فيما تشير مؤشرات المدى اليومي انه وطالما السوق مستمر بالتداول تحت حواجز المقاومة للقنال السعريه الهابطة فان مزيد من التراجع والهبوط سيكون متاحا نحو مستويات 70-1.2850

فوق مستويات (1.3035) فان الجنية قد يبدا بانشاء موجه صاعدة قد تستهدف مناطق (80-1.3160) والتي ستواجه مستويات مقاومة اولى على اسعار (1.3100) والتي قد تدفع بتراجع تصحيحي قبل مواصلة الصعود كما هو مبين على الرسم البياني

GBPUSD

× الرابط المختصر: http://ar.ramifx.com//?YSdzs0

Rami

Rami

مرحبا, اسمي هو رامي وامتلك ما يزيد عن 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الفوركس, متنقلا بين مجالات الوساطة المالية و وصولا إلى مجال إدارة المحافظ و إدارة المخاطر كاختصاص بالسوق . و لقد جاءتني فكرة لإنشاء صفحة خاصة كموقع خاص اعرض بها وجهة نظري عن توجهات أسواق الفوركس من أكثر من منظور أو زاوية وهي : المدى القصير , المدى المتوسط , و مدى التداولات اليومية.

اترك تعليقك

British Pound testing resistance zone

British Pound testing resistance zone

Rami
12 (08) 2016 - 13:16 (GMT)
0

GBPUSD tested resistance zone (1.3025-35) after lower than expected US data while Intraday-Levels showing that as long as market holding below the downtrend channel resistance (1.3035) more drop yet to come toward potential target (1.2850-70)

above (1.3035) market may build uptrend wave that may target (1.3160-80) which will face first resistance at (1.3100) that may drive for some drop correction before resume uptrend toward target (1.3160-80) as we see over the chart

GBPUSD

× Article short link: https://ramifx.com/?YSdzs0

Rami

Rami

Hi all, my name is Rami, with more than 16 years experience in Forex Market, switching from Brokerage field to Fund Management and Risk Management specialty.I had an idea to establish a Home Page to present my thoughts on Forex Market from three different angle or prospective, Mid-Run, Short-Run & Intraday movements .

leave a comment