سوق العمل الأمريكي و معدل دخل الفرد

سوق العمل الأمريكي و معدل دخل الفرد

Rami
06 (10) 2016 - 12:54 (GMT)
0

تتجه الأسواق المالية نحو قراءات هي الأهم من بين الأرقام الاقتصادية الاخرى في نظر صناع القرار الأمريكي في ظل مناقشاتهم المستمرة حول موعد رفع الفائدة على الدولار الأمريكي منذ شهر ديسمبر 2015

القراءة الأهم ستكون حول (معدل دخل الفرد بالساعة) والتي كما وضحنا سابقا تأثيرها على معدلات الاستهلاك والتي  تقيس معدلات التضخم في الاقتصاد الأمريكي، الامر الذي ينتظر صناع القرار رؤية تحسن عليه قبل التوجه لرفع أسعار الفائدة

توقعات الاقتصاديين تشير الى ارتفاع نحو %0.3 في شهر سبتمبر الماضي مقارنه مع %0.1 في شهر أغسطس، الامر الذي ان جاء وفق هذه التوقعات فان هذا سيدفع بمزيد من مؤشرات قابلية التوجه لرفع أسعار الفائدة في نهايات هذا العام حيث سيتبقى لصناع القرار رؤية تأثير مثل هذا الارتفاع على مؤشرات التضخم بالأشهر القليلة القادمة 

فيما تنتظر الأسواق المالية أيضا ارقام سوق العمل دون القطاع الزراعي و التي تشير التوقعات الى ارتفاع نحو 173,000 حيث ان أي قراءه فوق مستويات 120,000 ستعتبر جيدة , فيما أي قراءه فوق مستويات 200,000 ستعتبر قوية على سوق العمل الأمريكي

السيدة جانيت يالين لا تزال تراهن على ان استمرار قوة سوق العمل الأمريكي سيدفع نحو تحسن الأجور و ارتفاعها الامر الذي سينعكس بشكل إيجابي على ارتفاع معدلات التضخم الامر الذي سيدفع بمسيرة رفع الفائدة على الدولار

لمشاهدة توقعات التحليل الفني لمؤشر الدولار اضغط هنا

× الرابط المختصر: http://ar.ramifx.com//?VqIRt7

Rami

Rami

مرحبا, اسمي هو رامي وامتلك ما يزيد عن 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الفوركس, متنقلا بين مجالات الوساطة المالية و وصولا إلى مجال إدارة المحافظ و إدارة المخاطر كاختصاص بالسوق . و لقد جاءتني فكرة لإنشاء صفحة خاصة كموقع خاص اعرض بها وجهة نظري عن توجهات أسواق الفوركس من أكثر من منظور أو زاوية وهي : المدى القصير , المدى المتوسط , و مدى التداولات اليومية.

اترك تعليقك

US Average Hourly Earnings and NFP

US Average Hourly Earnings and NFP

Rami
06 (10) 2016 - 12:54 (GMT)
0

Financial Markets closing from one of the most important figures reading among the economic figures where policy makers are waiting as they debate the timing of the first interest-rate increase since December 2015

The most important reading will be regarding Average Hourly Earnings which affecting the personal consumption which measure the Inflation Rate for USA economy where Yellen waiting to see those figures improvement before heading for any farther rate hike.

Economists’ predictions show an increase of 0.3% on September from 0.1% on August, which if tomorrow reading met this target or above this will close us one step of ability to Hike Rate this year end where policy makers will need then to see the affect of those numbers over CPI.

The second important reading will be over the Non-Farm payrolls where expectation show increase by 173K where any numbers above 120K will be good while above 200K will be strong reading for the NFP and for the labor market.

Yellen still bet that the continues strength for labor market will push for higher wages which will affect positively increasing over Inflation rate which will head us toward another rate hike.

For Technical Analysis over USD Dollar Index click here

× Blog short link: https://ramifx.com/?VqIRt7

Rami

Rami

Hi all, my name is Rami, with more than 16 years experience in Forex Market, switching from Brokerage field to Fund Management and Risk Management specialty.I had an idea to establish a Home Page to present my thoughts on Forex Market from three different angle or prospective, Mid-Run, Short-Run & Intraday movements .

leave a comment