مرحبا, اسمي هو رامي وامتلك ما يزيد عن 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الفوركس, متنقلا بين مجالات الوساطة المالية و وصولا إلى مجال إدارة المحافظ و إدارة المخاطر كاختصاص بالسوق . و لقد جاءتني فكرة لإنشاء صفحة خاصة كموقع خاص اعرض بها وجهة نظري عن توجهات أسواق الفوركس من أكثر من منظور أو زاوية وهي : المدى القصير , المدى المتوسط , و مدى التداولات اليومية.
الفكرة هي إظهار توجهات التحليل الفني من أكثر من مدى والذي يساعد مدراء المخاطر و المتداولين بنفس الوقت, حيث مدراء المخاطر سيكون جل اهتمامهم بمدى التداولات اليومية والذي يسمح لهم بإدارة و تغطية مراكز عملائهم بشكل يومي, فيما المنظور الأخر للسوق على المدى القصير او المتوسط سيساعد كلا الفئتين من اخذ فكرة عن احد سيناريوهات السوق المحتملة والتي ستبقيهم على اطلاع اتجاه الحركة المحتملة القادمة على السوق .
والذي سينظر إلى السوق على المدى القصير والتي قد تغطي توقعات حركة السوق ما بين 1 يوم الى 30 يوم .
هذا المدى و نسبة الى طول الفترة التي يتوقعها بالسوق فانه سيكون ذو فائدة لمن يتداول بدون المارجين او الهامش وبالتالي سيكون مفيد أكثر لتجار الذهب او الأسهم بطريقة الكاش, حيث سيغطي فترة من 1 شهر فما فوق .
والذي يتوقع حركة الأسواق المالية خلال اليوم الواحد و من منظور التداول لمدة ساعات, والذي قد يكون مفيدا لمتداولي طرق السكالبينج و النقاط القليلة بالسوق, فيما مدراء المخاطر ممن يفضلون تخفيض المخاطر بالسوق سيكون عونا لهم ان شاء الله في تغطية مراكز عملائهم بشكل يومي, حيث يغطي هذا المنظور التداول ما بين 1 ساعة و 48 ساعة .
والتي ساعرض بها مقالات تعرض احيانا توقعات و توجهات التحليل الاساسي بالسوق وقراءات اقتصاديات العالم, فيما قد اعرض بها ارائي المستقبلية اتجاه النظام المالي العالمي الحالي.
هذا القسم سيكون مخصصا للمتداولين و خصوصا السكالبر و متداولي النقاط القليلة بالسوق حيث ساقوم ان شاء الله بتقديم عروض لفتح حسابات في شركات الفوركس و خصوصا ذات الترخيص البريطاني والتي تكون تحت رقابة FCA حيث ساعرض عليكم فتح الحسابات من خلال الموقع و بالتالي ستحصلون على نسبه من عوائد السبريد على شاشات التداول بناءا على حجم التداول الشهري .

Hi all, my name is Rami, with more than 16 years experience in Forex Market, switching from Brokerage field to Fund Management and Risk Management specialty.I had an idea to establish a Home Page to present my thoughts on Forex Market from three different angle or prospective, Mid-Run, Short-Run & Intraday movements .
The idea is to provide technical analysis from different angle to be able to help risk managers and traders at same time, where risk managers will be interested more in Intraday trading levels which allow them to manage their clients’ accounts in daily basis, the other intervals will help both individuals and risk managers to have idea about current market wave to help them be up-to-date of next market movement.
Which will measure and anticipate market movement for the short-run which may cover trades from 1 Day – 30 Days , which may be helpful for short-run traders and risk managers.
Which will help long-run traders to anticipate long run scenarios at market movement, while more likely will help Physical traders on Precious Metal & Equity , while will be helpful for Options-Currency traders, will cover intervals from 1 Month and above.
Which will measure the daily trades from small and hourly prospective, which will be helpful for scalpers and pip traders, while Risk Aversion traders like Risk Managers will find it useful to cover clients position in daily basis, will cover between 1 Hour to 48 hours.
will place articles to explain thoughts from technical and fundamental point of view over market , In addition I may expose my future expectation over the current financial system .
This section will be for traders like scalpers and pip traders which will find useful for them as we will offer them to open trading account throw us with UK regulated company with FCA regulation, and will pay them back percent on their trading lots.